Xmas Time

December 20, 2006 at 3:14 pm (Uncategorized)

From me (Aurelio), to you. Yes, you.

I would like to wish happy holidays for all you users of my little Mac softwares. Thanks for giving them a try.

A special thanks to everybody who contributed with code, comments, ideas and bug reports. Your work, energy and kind words helps me to keep creative and motivated.

A final special thanks to the nice folks who have donated their valuable money to me, supporting the development of current and new softwares. You can’t imagine how just a few bucks can make a huge impact on an Open Source developer.

Peace and happy 2007.

Thumbs Up

2 Comments

  1. Federico said,

    Hey Aurelio, nice work man I like your software, but I have question are you planing on updating?

  2. frida said,

    Funny) … i mean picture)

    Easy Downloads

Leave a Reply

